Our Board of Trustees



Mary McKenna – Chairwoman 

Hilary Jones | Helen Campbell | Michelle Porter | Sheena Ramsay | Sushee SurdharVeena Dhillon

The Trustees of the Board are responsible for:

Recruiting and Managing staff and volunteers
Providing annual accounts and reports
Finance and fund-raising
Ensuring the organisation works within policies, guidelines, budget and law
Submitting Annual Accounts to an independent Auditor

Members of the Management Committee consist of Sikh women who use the service and representatives from professional bodies with an interest in our organisation. Office bearers are Chairperson, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary who are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).DSC_0041

The quorum for meetings is two office bearers and three other members.